Cloth Bum Mum | A Week in Cloth Nappies Mini Series #6

A Mini-Series on Using Reusable Nappies

This weeks ‘A Week in Cloth Nappies’ is a bit late unfortunately as we have been on holiday, which also makes this weeks post quite boring as chose to use disposables over the week we were away!

I am unbelievably happy to be back with my pretty cloth nappies!

Despite using disposable nappies (disposables of choose were Naty baby), I did get a chance to use my Bambino Mio Swim Nappy! Which seemed to work very well, we were lucky not to have any poocanos in the swimming pool!

I don’t have a picture of Aoife in her swim nappy but here is a stock shot of the one we used!

image

Thanks for reading despite it being a pretty boring edition!

Next week I will go into detail about why I prefer all-in-ones and my favourite brands!

Siobhan x

