Cloth Bum Mum | A Week in Cloth Nappies Mini Series #1

A Mini-Series on Using Reusable Nappies

image

So this week on the bum we have had….

1. My Little Pony Pocket (#1)*
2. The Very Hungry Caterpillar Pocket (#1)*
3. Mario Pocket
4. Finding Nemo Pocket
5. The Nightmare Before Christmas Pocket
6. Toy Story 3 Pocket
7. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pocket

These are all pocket nappies that require an insert of some kind, I mainly use microfibre, bamboo and charcoal.

*these have a #1 as I have the same themes in different styles!

Siobhan x

2 thoughts on “Cloth Bum Mum | A Week in Cloth Nappies Mini Series #1

  1. These are very cute, I love the prints you’ve got, particularly the nightmare before christmas one.
    I’m running a new series all about cloth nappies too. I’d love it if you could take a look and let me know your thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! The nightmare before christmas is one of my favourites! Ooh yes I will take a look xxx

      Like

Comments are closed.